Mitglieder des Betriebsrats
  Werner Eichelberger
Werner Eichelberger
Funktion(en): Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner für die MitarbeiterInnen der Administration
Kontaktdaten:
Mobil: +43 (0)664 60647 850
eMail: w.eichelberger@muk.ac.at
  Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Irmtraut Freiberg Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Irmtraut Freiberg
Funktion(en): 1. Stellvertreterin
Kontaktdaten:
Mobil: +43 (0)6991 75 00 089
eMail: i.freiberg@muk.ac.at
  Mag. Dr. Eveline Theis Mag. Dr. Eveline Theis
Funktion(en): Kassaverwaltung
Kontaktdaten:
Mobil: +43 (0)664 60647 300
eMail: e.theis@muk.ac.at
  Univ.-Prof. Sandra Jost Univ.-Prof. Sandra Jost
Funktion(en): Schriftführerin
Kontaktdaten:
eMail: s.jost@muk.ac.at
  Jasmine Bannauer, BA Jasmine Bannauer, BA
Kontaktdaten:
Mobil: +43 (0)664 60647 241
eMail: j.bannauer@muk.ac.at
  Univ.-Prof. Steffi Hofer Univ.-Prof. Steffi Hofer
Kontaktdaten:
eMail: s.hofer@muk.ac.at
  Bernhard Mayer-Rohonczy Bernhard Mayer-Rohonczy
Kontaktdaten:
Mobil: +43 (0)664 60647 220
eMail: b.mayer-rohonczy@muk.ac.at
Ersatzmitglieder
  Doris Adam Doris Adam   Georg Baich Georg Baich
  Beata Bauder Beata Bauder   Univ.-Prof. Mag. Ines Dominik Reiger Univ.-Prof. Mag. Ines Dominik Reiger
  Mario Löchler Mario Löchler   Univ.-Prof. Mag. Bernhard Parz Univ.-Prof. Mag. Bernhard Parz
  Univ.-Prof. Mag. Eva Tacha-Breitling Univ.-Prof. Mag. Eva Tacha-Breitling
Kontrolleure
  Petra Prinzjakowitsch Petra Prinzjakowitsch
  Magdalena Twaroch Magdalena Twaroch